St. Petersburg Rapid Cup: Svidler, Vitiugov, Movsesian, Dominguez and Others. LIVE

Время публикации: 05.10.2012 18:55 | Последнее обновление: 05.10.2012 18:55

The St. Petersburg Rapid Cup Final has started at 16:00 MSK Time. This is a round-robin competition which will be held during three days. 12 famous GMs are participating: Peter Svidler, Nikita Vitiugov, Leinier Dominguez, Sergei Movsesian, Evgeny Alekseev, Ernesto Inarkiev, Alexander Khalifman, Vadim Zvjagintsev, Aleksandr Shimanov, Zakhar Efimenko and Maxim Matlakov. 

Follow the games live.



Смотрите также...