Emil Sutovsky - A New President of the Association of Chess Professionals

Время публикации: 14.12.2011 23:12 | Последнее обновление: 24.02.2012 06:11

Israeli GM changed Vadim Morokhovsky

The results of the elections of the new Board at Association of Chess Professionals have been announced yesterday. The Board meeting, which was also held yesterday, approved candidatures for the leading posts. 

Emil Sutovsky has been selected as a President, Yuri Garrett - the Board Director, Bartlomiej Macieja - the General Secretary, Pavel Tregubov - the Treasurer. 

The Board members are: Sergei Movsesian, Olena Boytsun, Maria Klinova, Eugeny Najer and Eugeny Romanov.

photo by Mark Livshits


Смотрите также...