Israel To Replace Azerbaijan in The World Team Championship

Время публикации: 11.02.2015 16:55 | Последнее обновление: 11.02.2015 16:55

The Azerbaijani team will miss the World Team Championship that will take place in the Armenian town of Tsakhkadzor from April 18th to April 29th, 2015, as our website has already reported. The 2013 European Champions, who have refused to come, will be replaced by the Israeli national team.

The complete list of participants has been published in the championship regulations: Russia, China, Hungary, India, USA, Egypt, Ukraine, Armenia, Cuba, Israel.

The World Team Championship will be held according to the round-robin system, as usual.


Смотрите также...